sunbeams and sugardrops

Posted on: September 1, 2006

My god its ridiculous that I haven’t been able to manage my time enough to post anything decent. This is going to be another one of those lame ass memes but again..this one was just too much fun to not post. I don’t like to say how accurate but….

Meanwhile…some of the reasons that i’ve had absolutely no time to think is because I either work late or when i’m not working late i choose to travel for hours to visit people so that by the time i’m home…i dont have an ounce of energy to do anything but laundry and vegetate. I was up till 4 last night playing charades…my god how i love charades. Anyway..tired as I was i got up to come to work…and it took me nearly 4 hours to get to work and I am exhausted…every bit of me aches!!! and i’m guessing the next few days are not gonna be too different. Ah whatever…its worth it. Better to be playing charades than to be worrying about misty valleys and lakes and other such romantic settings :p

Anyway…more ‘insights’ into my personality..

You May Be a Bit Histrionic…
Dramatic and over the top, you crave attention. And you’ll do anything it takes to get noticed. You love to be seductive, even when it’s inappropriate. If you’re ignored, you’re easily hurt … and act out even more!
6 Responses to ""

Nice pic… quite accurate I must say ….And the description too…

gee thanks…thats really sweet…

We all knew you are a big Drama Queen…. How about the time you made a poor soul run for two Kilometers in the rain and then made him buy you dinner for all the pain YOU had to go through and then made him sleep on the cold hard floor….

Is that true Zahen ??? I cant believe you could do something like that !!!! That is just cruel …. Bad … very very Bad ….

Anon2 – Anon 1 is right … She is a huge drama queen … Once she threatened to beat me up with an umbrella coz she thought I wasnt complimenting her enough… I was so scared I stopped using umbrellas … Now when it rains ,I just take off my clothes so that they dont get wet till I reach office ..
~Anon 3

and since you’ve taken to wearing pink shirts, its probably best you take them off anyway to avoid getting beaten up on your way to work.

Leave a Reply

