sunbeams and sugardrops

All the world is a stage

Posted on: August 7, 2005

Am procrastinating like mad…
But its all good…have understood the gist of the managerial accounting assignment…need to run a wee regression, then an LP and we’re good to go.

Meanwhile…I think I’ve finally found an interesting distraction (not that I necessarily needed more). And life here has become a little more…fun.

I think I might have been getting bored of the usual lunch routine…I love how we break into charades now (as G so succinctly put it). A whole new world has opened up since my minor successes at charades 🙂

And ever since badminton has started up again…am feeling sooo much better (although if I’m honest…it might be something completely different thats making me feel better)

*heehee*

Leave a Reply

