sunbeams and sugardrops

B School Hell Week

Posted on: June 5, 2005

Finals after a month and a half of constant..well definitely not constant studying.
Its surreal how fast our first term at ISB has flown by. In the words of Prof.Waterman, we’re being tested on material that an undergraduate would cover in 60 hours and we’ve had to cover in 10.

I’m gonna be real honest here and say I have no clue what I’m doing here.
Not sure how many of my classmates agree with me but it is intimidating, unnerving and exciting beyond belief to be in the company of such brilliant minds.

Some of us are taking this extremely well if the barrage of spam planning trips to the city and reminding people to watch Kill Bill is anything to go by. Others have hit the books harder than I thought they would. I seem to be an anomaly. Doing neither…

What amazes me though is how generous some people are. A…I would be lost without you. The only fear now is that I may be lost in spite of you.

6 Responses to "B School Hell Week"

trust me…
u surely wouldnt be anywhere close to being lost without me. i am no one to direct people…and no one to even attempt to do so…
morpheus: “i am just a messenger…”
~a

Re: trust me…
woahs dude… hang in there! think of chocolate and other happy thoughts!!! and welcome back 🙂

Re: trust me…
wow!you’re really pretty!!:)

welcome back..was aondering where you’d gone to.

Yes she IS really pretty isn’t she?:)
And its good to be back…

aieeeee…*I blush*. You both are too kind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

